Diocese of Cheyenne Menu

Catholic Pastoral Center
2121 Capitol Ave.
P.O. Box 1468
Cheyenne, WY 82003-1468
Tel: 1.866.790.0014 or 307.638.1530
Fax:307.637.7936

Email:

Email links are disabled for security. Please copy and paste into your email program.

General Information
aleininger@dioceseofcheyenne.org


Fr. Carl Gallinger,Vicar General
cgallinger@dioceseofcheyenne.org

Carol DeLois,Chancellor
carol@dioceseofcheyenne.org

Dorene McIntyre, Secretary to the Bishop, Assistant to the Chancellor
dmcintyre@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Deacon Vernon Dobelmann, Director of Pastoral Ministries and Superintendant of Schools
vdobelmann@dioceseofcheyenne.org

Amy Larsen, Assistant Director of Pastoral Ministries
alarsen@dioceseofcheyenne.org


Deacon Mike Leman, Legislative Liaison
mleman@dioceseofcheyenne.org

Matthew Potter, Director of Development & Stewardship
mpotter@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Jeff Nieters, Finance
jnieters@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Tammy Skala, Human Resources tskala@dioceseofcheyenne.org

Fr. Ray Rodriguez, Hispanic Ministry
stmarym@rtconnect.net

Fr. Tom Cronkleton, Judicial Vicar
tcronkleton@dioceseofcheyenne.org


Fr. Tom Kadera, Adjutant Judicial Vicar
tkadera@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Connie Kassahn, Tribunal Case Instructor
ckassahn@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Fr. Steve Titus, Vocations Director
frtitus@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Fr. Rob Spaulding, Office of Worship
rob@newmancenter.org

Denise Hawkins, webmaster
dhawkins@dioceseofcheyenne.org