Diocese of Cheyenne Menu

Catholic Pastoral Center
2121 Capitol Ave.
P.O. Box 1468
Cheyenne, WY 82003-1468
Tel: 1.866.790.0014 or 307.638.1530
Fax:307.637.7936

Email:

Email links are disabled for security. Please copy and paste into your email program.

General Information
jan@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Deacon Vernon Dobelmann, Director of Pastoral Ministries
vdobelmann@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Dorene McIntyre, Secretary to the Bishop, Assistant to the Chancellor
dmcintyre@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Amy Larsen, Assistant Director of Pastoral Ministries
alarsen@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Matthew Potter, Director of Development & Stewardship
mpotter@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Loren Schillinger, Finance
lschillinger@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Fr. Tom Cronkleton, Judicial Vicar
tcronkleton@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Larry Holub, Finance
lholub@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Fr. Tom Kadera, Adjutant Judicial Vicar
tkadera@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Connie Kassahn, Tribunal Case Instructor
ckassahn@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Carol DeLois, Chancellor
carol@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Design4 Graphic & Web Design, webmaster
design4dmh@gmail.com