Home

Contact

Calendar

Forms

Retreats & Conferences

Parish News

Press Releases

Catholic Register

Pastoral Plan

Photos

Employee Login

Links


Living & Giving in Christ


Seminarian Education Fund


St. Joseph Society Priests Retirement Fund

Loading

Diocese of Cheyenne Catholic Schools

Deacon Vernon Dobelmann, Superintendent of Schools

P.O. Box 1468
Cheyenne, WY 82003
307.638.1530 or 866.790.0014
Fax: 307.637.7936
Email: vdobelmann@dioceseofcheyenne.org

Email links are disabled for security. Please copy and paste into your email program.

National Catholic Educational Association Statement on the Common Core State Standards

Schools

St. Anthony Tri-Parish School (Casper)

St. Anthony Tri=Parish School

Cyndy Novotny, Principal
1145 W. 20th St.
Casper, WY 82604
307.234.2873
Fax: 307.235.4946
Email: cyndy.novotny@stanthonytri-parishschool.net

St. Mary School (Cheyenne)

Patrick Lane, Principal
2200 O'Neil Ave.
Cheyenne, WY 82001
307.638.9268
Fax: 307.635.2847
Email: plane@stmaryswyo.org

John Paul II School (Gillette)

Melanie Sylte, Principal
1000 Butler Spaeth Rd
Gillette, WY 82716
307.682.3319
Fax: 307.682.6386
Email: msylte@stmatthewswy.org

St. Laurence School (Laramie)

Tom Wilhelm, Principal
608 S. 4th
Laramie, WY 82070
307.742.6363
Fax: 307.745.3131
Email: twilhelm@stlos.com

St. Margaret School (Riverton)

St. Margaret School, Riverton

Steven Gresback, Principal
220 N. 7th E.
Riverton, WY 82501
307.856.5922
Fax: 307.857.5892
Email: sgresback@qmail.com

Holy Spirit Catholic School (Rock Springs)

Holy Spirit School

Linda Marcos, Principal
210 A. Street
Rock Springs, WY 82901
307.362.6077
Fax: 307.362.2177
Email: hscs2@wyoming.com

Holy Name Catholic School (Sheridan)

Holy Name School

Mary Legler, Principal
121 S. Connor Street
Sheridan, WY 82801
307.672.2021
Email: m.legler@hncswy.org

St. Joseph's Children's Home School (Torrington)

Travis Lenz, Principal Email: tlenz@stjospeh-wy.org
P.O. Box 1117
Torrington, WY 82240
307.532.4197
Fax: 307.532.8405, and 307.532.4024 (Newell Center)
Email: stjoseph@prairieweb.com