Diocese of Cheyenne

Deacon Vernon Dobelmann, Superintendent of Schools

P.O. Box 1468
Cheyenne, WY 82003
307.638.1530 or 866.790.0014
Fax: 307.637.7936
Email: vdobelmann@dioceseofcheyenne.org

Email links are disabled for security. Please copy and paste into your email program.

National Catholic Educational Association Statement on the Common Core State Standards

Schools

St. Anthony Tri=Parish SchoolSt. Anthony Tri-Parish School (Casper)

Cyndy Novotny, Principal
1145 W. 20th St.
Casper, WY 82604
307.234.2873
Fax: 307.235.4946
Email: cyndy.novotny@stanthonytri-parishschool.net


St. Mary School (Cheyenne)

Patrick Lane, Principal
2200 O'Neil Ave.
Cheyenne, WY 82001
307.638.9268
Fax: 307.635.2847
Email: plane@stmaryswyo.org


John Paul II School (Gillette)

Melanie Sylte, Principal
1000 Butler Spaeth Rd
Gillette, WY 82716
307.682.3319
Fax: 307.682.6386
Email: msylte@stmatthewswy.org

St. Laurence School (Laramie)

Tom Wilhelm, Principal
608 S. 4th
Laramie, WY 82070
307.742.6363
Fax: 307.745.3131
Email: twilhelm@stlos.com


St. Margaret School, RivertonSt. Margaret School (Riverton)

Steven Gresback, Principal
220 N. 7th E.
Riverton, WY 82501
307.856.5922
Fax: 307.857.5892
Email: sgresback@qmail.com


Holy Spirit SchoolHoly Spirit Catholic School (Rock Springs)

Linda Marcos, Principal
210 A. Street
Rock Springs, WY 82901
307.362.6077
Fax: 307.362.2177
Email: hscs2@wyoming.com

Holy Name SchoolHoly Name Catholic School (Sheridan)

Mary Legler, Principal
121 S. Connor Street
Sheridan, WY 82801
307.672.2021
Email: m.legler@hncswy.org


St. Joseph's Children's Home School (Torrington)

Travis Lenz, Principal Email: tlenz@stjospeh-wy.org
P.O. Box 1117
Torrington, WY 82240
307.532.4197
Fax: 307.532.8405, and 307.532.4024 (Newell Center)
Email: stjoseph@prairieweb.com